Start of menu
Close Menu
Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social Media Sharing
Credit Ratings and Analysts

Credit Ratings and Analysts

Unit/Instrument Moody's S&P Fitch DBRS
American Express Company (AXP) Long Term A3 BBB+ A A (high)
Short Term P-2 A-2 F1 R-1 (middle)
Outlook Stable Stable Stable Stable
 
American Express Travel Related Services (TRS) Senior L/T A2 A- A A (high)
Services (TRS) Subordinated L/T A3 N/R N/R N/R
Short Term P-1 N/R F1 R-1 (middle)
Outlook Stable Stable Stable Stable
 
American Express National Bank (AENB) Long Term A2 A- A A (high)
(AENB) Short Term P-1 A-2 F1 R-1 (middle)
Outlook Stable Stable Stable Stable
 
American Express Credit Corporation (Credco) Senior L/T A2 A- A A (high)
(Credco) Subordinated L/T A3 N/R N/R N/R
Short Term P-1 A-2 F1 R-1 (middle)
Outlook Stable Stable Stable Stable
 
American Express Canada Credit Corporation (AECCC) Long Term A2 N/R A A (high)
Corporation (AECCC) Outlook Stable N/R Stable Stable


Credit Analysts
Firm Primary Contacts ABS-Specific Contacts
DBRS
www.dbrs.com
Yanni Koulouriotis
140 Broadway, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10005
212-806-3205
ykoulouriotis@dbrs.com
Fitch Ratings
http://www.fitchratings.com
Michael Taiano
One State Street Plaza
New York, NY 10004
646-582-4956
michael.taiano@fitchratings.com
Herman Poon
One State Street Plaza
New York, NY 10004
212-908-0847
herman.poon@fitchratings.com
Moody's
www.moodys.com
Warren Kornfeld
7 World Trade Center
250 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007
212-553-1474
clientservices@moodys.com
Alan Birnbaum
7 World Trade Center
250 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007
212-553-1979
alan.birnbaum@moodys.com
clientservices@moodys.com
S&P
www.standardandpoors.com
Barbara Duberstein
55 Water Street
New York, NY 10041
212-438-5656
Barbara.duberstein@sandp.com
Ildiko Szilank
55 Water Street
New York, NY 10041
212-438-2614
ildiko_szilank@standardandpoors.com